Living Water Labs
Batch Analysis Summary
No. LWL-BAS-CJCIPAMORELIN-222524
Prepared by Living Water Labs from an independent Janoshik Analytical test report — not the laboratory’s certificate.
The compound
CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin
10 mg vial ◆ Batch Not stated
This summary records the results of independent laboratory test No. 222524, conducted by Janoshik Analytical on a sample of CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin 10 mg, batch Not stated. The figures below are transcribed without alteration.
Identity & content
Confirmed
no purity line on this report
Content per vial
8.97 mg total
labelled 10 mg
Identity
CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin
named on the report
Measured per component
- CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29)
- 4.67 mg
- Ipamorelin
- 4.30 mg
Register
- Testing ordered
- 12 Aug 2026
- Sample received
- 01 Sep 2026
- Analysis conducted
- 03 Sep 2026
- Test requested
- CJC No DAC - MOD GRF (1-29)/Ipamorelin blend analysis
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical · task #222524
Reported: compound identity · purity by HPLC · content per vial ◆Not part of this test: sterility · endotoxins · heavy metals.
This summary states only what test #222524 reports — it sets no specification and makes no pass or fail judgement.
Verify the original certificate
Scan to open test No. 222524 on janoshik.com
or enter the task and key at janoshik.com/verify
- Task
- #222524
- Unique key
- ARZ2Z8WUM6I5