Living Water Labs
Batch Analysis Summary
No. LWL-BAS-KLOW-222500
Prepared by Living Water Labs from an independent Janoshik Analytical test report — not the laboratory’s certificate.
The compound
KLOW (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500 + KPV)
Sample KLOW 80 ◆ Batch Not stated
This summary records the results of independent laboratory test No. 222500, conducted by Janoshik Analytical on a sample of KLOW (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500 + KPV) (sample KLOW 80), batch Not stated. The figures below are transcribed without alteration.
Identity & content
Confirmed
no purity line on this report
Content per vial
84.50 mg total
as measured
Identity
KLOW (GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500 + KPV)
named on the report
Measured per component
- GHK-Cu
- 51.99 mg
- BPC-157
- 11.21 mg
- TB-500 (TB4)
- 10.44 mg
- KPV
- 10.86 mg
Register
- Testing ordered
- 12 Aug 2026
- Sample received
- 01 Sep 2026
- Analysis conducted
- 04 Sep 2026
- Test requested
- KLOW (GHK or GHK-Cu/ TB-500/ BPC-157/ KPV) analysis
- Laboratory comments
- KPV: 10.86 mg (reported in the laboratory comments).
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical · task #222500
Reported: compound identity · purity by HPLC · content per vial ◆Not part of this test: sterility · endotoxins · heavy metals.
This summary states only what test #222500 reports — it sets no specification and makes no pass or fail judgement.
Verify the original certificate
Scan to open test No. 222500 on janoshik.com
or enter the task and key at janoshik.com/verify
- Task
- #222500
- Unique key
- WZSPUGJ43VF5