Living Water Labs
Batch Analysis Summary
No. LWL-BAS-NADPLUS-222446
Prepared by Living Water Labs from an independent Janoshik Analytical test report — not the laboratory’s certificate.
The compound
NAD+
500 mg vial ◆ Batch Not stated
This summary records the results of independent laboratory test No. 222446, conducted by Janoshik Analytical on a sample of NAD+ 500 mg, batch Not stated. The figures below are transcribed without alteration.
Identity & content
Confirmed
no purity line on this report
Content per vial
545.44 mg
labelled 500 mg
Identity
NAD+
named on the report
Register
- Testing ordered
- 12 Aug 2026
- Sample received
- 01 Sep 2026
- Analysis conducted
- 03 Sep 2026
- Test requested
- NAD+ analysis
- Laboratory comments
- Sample was tested twice.
- Laboratory
- Janoshik Analytical · task #222446
Reported: compound identity · purity by HPLC · content per vial ◆Not part of this test: sterility · endotoxins · heavy metals.
This summary states only what test #222446 reports — it sets no specification and makes no pass or fail judgement.
Verify the original certificate
Scan to open test No. 222446 on janoshik.com
or enter the task and key at janoshik.com/verify
- Task
- #222446
- Unique key
- 4W54TZ8YK3QA